Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


 Quail's Nest Quilt Co.

Call Today (209) 536-4009

become a fan

Quail's Chicks Bee/Full at this time.



Quail's Chicks Quilting Bee has started to meet on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month.

Quail's Chicks Bee/Full at this time.

Cost:
$ 5.00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 27, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 27, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Contact Us
Find Us