Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


 Quail's Nest Quilt Co.

Call Today (209) 536-4009

become a fan

A Ribbon Runs Through It Class



The construction of the blocks for each month will be presented. The class will model the approach shown by Lynn Wilder on her blog. The class is optional, but can be viewed on-line.

A Ribbon Runs Through It Class

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, May 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Contact Us
Find Us